Disconnect button will disconnect Corrensa toolbar from your VTiger instance. Once you do that, you will no longer be able to login to the toolbar in Outlook/Gmail/Office 365. Also, when you disconnect – it clears all the configuration(if any) you did in the “Plugin Configuration” section.
Again, the “Disconnect” button is used to disconnect account from VTiger. Possible reasons might be: